Contact Us

Borrego Springs Unified School District Offices: 2281 Diegueno Rd., Borrego Springs, CA 

Mail to: 1315 Palm Canyon Dr., Borrego Springs, CA 92004

Phone: 760-767-5357

Fax: 760-767-0494
Showing 8 items
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Sharon Kirkman Transportation Department Manager  skirkman@bsusd.net 
Laura Chell   lchell@bsusd.net 
Monica Moore Human Resources Manager  mmoore@bsusd.net 
Mrs. Williams   jwilliams@bsusd.net 
Ricardo Fuentes Network Administrator  rfuentes@bsusd.net 
Arie Korporaal Board of Education Member  akorporaal@bsusd.net 
Linda Rauh   lrauh@bsusd.net 
Lisa Zierath   lzierath@bsusd.net 
Showing 8 items